Home

Counseling

Our Counselors

Therapy Groups

Bipolar Disorder Specialty

Atlanta Center for Bipolar Disorder and Depression

Frequently Asked Questions

Directions

News

Trillium Trace Cottage

Contact Us

Contact Information

Vilda S. Brannen, MS, NCC, LPC
Phone:  404.310.6120
email:  vilda@trilliumsprings.com


Julie Fortenberry, MAMFT, LMFT, APC  
Phone: 
678.427.1670
email: julie@trilliumsprings.com

Barbara Russell, MA, APC
Phone: 404.316.9267
email:
barbara@trilliumsprings.com

Kim McMillan, MA, APC, CAMS
Phone:
404.323.8933
email:
kim@trilliumsprings.com

Jacqueline Robinson, MAMFT, APC
Phone:
404.573.2093
email: jacqueline@trilliumsprings.com

Hope Hailey, MA, APC
Phone:
678.772.3687
email: hope@trilliumsprings.com

J.D. Van Eaton, MA, APC
Phone:
678.995.5383
email: jd@trilliumsprings.com

Carol Guthrie, MA, MEd, NCC. APC
Phone:
404.502.9824
email: carol@trilliumsprings.com

Cary Sibley, MA, APC
Phone:
404.226.0665
email: cary@trilliumsprings.com

Rhonda Milner, MD, MA, APC
Phone:
404.374.3310
email: rhonda@trilliumsprings.com

Phil Drake, MS, MA
Phone:
770.734.0746
email:
phil@trilliumsprings.com

Robyn Gruber, MA, LPC
Phone:
678.665.8455
email: robyn@trilliumsprings.com

 

Trillium Springs Counseling
1640 Powers Ferry Road
(Governor's Ridge)
Building 16, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30067

www.trilliumsprings.com

Please click here for directions.

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trillium Springs Counseling is the operating entity of Trillium Springs, LLC.
All content and photographs copyright 2014.